Thursday, November 10, 2011

Come Taste the Doom

Rituals of the Oak's second album "Come Taste the Doom" will be released around January/February 2012 on LP and CD. Below is the cover artwork (painted by a local artist whom we know only as "Maurice") and tracklisting.

Rituals of the Oak - Come Taste the Doom

1. Here
2. The Horla
3. On the Sixth Moon
4. Serpentine Tongues
5. All Wells are Poisoned

More details to follow.

- Matt & Rituals

No comments:

Post a Comment